Noon cr

Upcoming Events

  • MANIFESTO

    Mambo Café

    Noonexperiencecr

    Friday, 31 May 2024

    08:00 PM

  • The Awakening III

    CCS Lounge San Ramón

    Noonexperiencecr

    Saturday, 29 Jun 2024

    07:00 PM

Past Events

  • Voodo Festival 23'

    Selina Hostel Puerto Viejo

    Noonexperiencecr

    Friday, 27 Oct 2023

    04:00 PM

  • THE AWAKENING II

    Finca El Coyol

    Noonexperiencecr

    Saturday, 01 Jul 2023

    07:00 PM

  • MAD MAX

    Babylon

    Noonexperiencecr

    Friday, 17 Feb 2023

    09:00 PM

  • WONDERLAND

    Nosara

    Noonexperiencecr

    Friday, 16 Dec 2022

    08:00 AM

  • HALLOWNOON

    C.C.S Lounge San Ramón

    Noonexperiencecr

    Saturday, 29 Oct 2022

    05:59 PM

  • THE AWAKENING

    C.C.S Lounge San Ramón

    Noonexperiencecr

    Saturday, 06 Aug 2022

    08:00 AM

  • M O O N S C A P E

    Club Kronos

    Noonexperiencecr

    Friday, 24 Jun 2022

    08:00 PM

  • ANIMAL KINGDOM

    Nosara

    Noonexperiencecr

    Saturday, 09 Apr 2022

    06:00 PM